NAIA Baseball

NAIA Baseball Assignors by Conference/School

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2017-18 NAIA Assignors Conference Email
Jeremy Parker AAC parker3sportref@yahoo.com
Michael Fagan AII mikefagan@gretcheninsure.com  
Tony Thompson AII-Georgia Gwinnett SSAC scollump@aol.com
Don King AMC-Lincoln Christian donkingump@comcast.net
Mark Bodwell British Columbia umpiredice@shaw.ca
Rich Panovich  CCAC panovich@sbcglobal.net
Dan Davis  CCC dandavisump@yahoo.com
Tom Hiler CCC -Corban,OrgTech,Concordia TomasHiler@gmail.com 
Rich Fetchiet  Crossroads plateman@umich.edu
Danny Jimenez Crossroads dasjimenez@hotmail.com
Bruce Doane Crossroads- WHAC brucedoane08@comcast.net
Brad Stromdahl Georgia Gwinett bstromdahl@ggc.edu
Andrew Fulton GPAC fulton.a@gmail.com
Sean Johnston GPAC st_rita1920@yahoo.com
Billy Haze GSAC mrbillymazehaze@aol.com
Sean Bolte HAAC seanbolte@yahoo.com
Greg Mudd KCAC gmudd1@cox.net
Eric Harmon River States eric@ericharmon.com
Rick Jaggars Lewis/Clark jaggs27@yahoo.com
Scott Kennedy Mid-South scott.kennedy@mid-southconference.org
Todd Moldon NSAA molden18@hotmail.com
Doug McClure RRAC-SAC dougmcclure61@yahoo.com
Don Hudson  Simpson  mediride3548@sbcglobal.net
Mark McDonald SSAC - Blue Mountain mmcdona3@comcast.net
Rob Healey  The Sun Rob@floridaumpires.com
Josh Miller The Sun joshmiller123@gmail.com
Printed from ArbiterSports.com
© 2020 ArbiterSports